Frivolous Wants | Torrid Edition

I haven’t done a frivolous wants post in a while, so I decided to keep it simple this week and just go hunting for things from one store. I picked Torrid. I’m not going to link every individual item, they can all be found through that link to the main site.

Converted_file_2b83ba4c

A very good sentiment.

Converted_file_4ea0db81

This sweater looks cozy.

Converted_file_7f5733f5

I’m still loving pastels. I have a wedding to go to in April, I think this dress would be magical.

Converted_file_9d5e7336

A weird little purse that looks like a perfume bottle. I think this would be cute with that pink lacy dress.

Converted_file_40e37d97

I love cats, what can I say?

Converted_file_84eff684

I like to think I could pull this off.

Converted_file_97b9fcdd

So I’m not a serious Daryl fan girl but this shirt is fun and I always think I need Walking Dead shirts, has anyone noticed?

Converted_file_707273cc

I never really liked shoes like these before, but I think they would fit into my wardrobe nicely right now.

Converted_file_a98b0ab4

I love yellow.

Converted_file_c1573830

I wish I owned more printed socks. I used to have an Alice in Wonderland pair but I lost one of them. I think these Ariel socks would be just as cool.

Leave a Reply

